Foster Road Baptist Church

Mike Morris

Mike Morris

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Passage: John 1:19-28
Duration: 48 mins 46 secs
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Passage: John 1:14-18
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Passage: John 1:9-13
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 13 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Passage: John 1:6-8
Duration: 47 mins 9 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Passage: John 1:1-15
Duration: 44 mins 8 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 45 mins 58 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Passage: Acts 8
Duration: 50 mins 37 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 41 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: Romans 14
Duration: 54 mins 13 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in your sight, O LORD, my rock and my redeemer.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.