Foster Road Baptist Church

Mike Morris

Mike Morris

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: John 18:33-40
Duration: 47 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: John 18:28-32
Duration: 37 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: John 18:25-27
Duration: 39 mins 3 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Passage: John 18:12-24
Duration: 33 mins 46 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: John 18:1-11
Duration: 35 mins 42 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: John 17:20-26
Duration: 33 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Passage: John 17:1-19
Duration: 50 mins 15 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Passage: Psalms 103
Duration: 50 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: John 16:16-33
Duration: 45 mins 45 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“For you were called to freedom, brothers. Only do not use your freedom as an opportunity for the flesh, but through love serve one another.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.