Foster Road Baptist Church

Mike Morris

Mike Morris

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: John 11:28-37
Duration: 46 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: John 11:1-16
Duration: 45 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: John 10:1-21
Duration: 35 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: John 9:1-41
Duration: 49 mins 16 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 8:39-59
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: Acts 8:12-38
Duration: 44 mins
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 10 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: Acts 7:25-52
Duration: 43 mins 4 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: John 7:1-24
Duration: 53 mins 50 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“[Birth of Jesus Foretold] In the sixth month the angel Gabriel was sent from God to a city of Galilee named Nazareth, to a virgin betrothed to a man whose name was Joseph, of the house of David. And the virgin's name was Mary. And he came to her and said, ?Greetings, O favored one, the Lord is with you!?”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.