Foster Road Baptist Church

Mike Morris

Mike Morris

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:1-17
Duration: 37 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: John 14:19-31
Duration: 45 mins 25 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Passage: John 14:1-14
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 21 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: John 13:21-38
Duration: 38 mins 59 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: John 13:1-20
Duration: 59 mins 11 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: John 12:36-50
Duration: 41 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: John 12:27-36
Duration: 41 mins 6 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: John 12:12-26
Duration: 53 mins 14 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: John 12
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 7 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: John 12:1-8
Duration: 48 mins 50 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“[Birth of Jesus Foretold] In the sixth month the angel Gabriel was sent from God to a city of Galilee named Nazareth, to a virgin betrothed to a man whose name was Joseph, of the house of David. And the virgin's name was Mary. And he came to her and said, ?Greetings, O favored one, the Lord is with you!?”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.