Foster Road Baptist Church

Mike Morris

Mike Morris

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 40 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: John 6-15
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: John 19:38-42
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 29 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Passage: John 19:31-37
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 21 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: John 19:28-30
Duration: 30 mins 19 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Passage: John 19:23-27
Duration: 42 mins 50 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: John 19:17-22
Duration: 43 mins 36 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: John 19:12-16
Duration: 42 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: John 18:33-40
Duration: 47 mins 1 sec

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“In this is love, not that we have loved God but that he loved us and sent his Son to be the propitiation for our sins.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.