Foster Road Baptist Church

Mike Morris

Mike Morris

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Acts 3:1-10
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 8 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 57 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 34 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 39 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: 1 John
Duration: 45 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: 1 John 2:1-6
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 59 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 32 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: 1 John 1:1-10
Duration: 49 mins 13 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: John 21
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 38 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“For you were called to freedom, brothers. Only do not use your freedom as an opportunity for the flesh, but through love serve one another.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.