Foster Road Baptist Church

Mike Morris

Mike Morris

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 2 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Passage: Psalms 118
Duration: 54 mins 27 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 39 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 57 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 43 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 12 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: 1 Timothy 2:0
Duration: 53 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 9 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: Jude
Duration: 58 mins 5 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: 3 John 1:1-15
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 13 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“In this is love, not that we have loved God but that he loved us and sent his Son to be the propitiation for our sins.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.