Foster Road Baptist Church

Mike Morris

Mike Morris

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 17, 2020
Passage: Luke 10:25-37
Duration: 56 mins 55 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Passage: Luke 9:57-62
Duration: 42 mins 56 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Duration: 39 mins 2 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Luke 9:18-27
Duration: 40 mins 15 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Passage: Luke 9:10-17
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Passage: Luke
Duration: 46 mins 53 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Passage: Luke 8:40-56
Duration: 36 mins 3 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Passage: Luke 8:22-25
Duration: 27 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Passage: Luke 8:4-15
Duration: 35 mins 39 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Passage: Luke 7:36-50
Duration: 49 mins 41 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“[Hearing and Doing the Word] Know this, my beloved brothers: let every person be quick to hear, slow to speak, slow to anger;”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.