Foster Road Baptist Church

Mike Morris

Mike Morris

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Passage: Luke 17:20-37
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 39 secs
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Duration: 58 mins 54 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Passage: Luke 17:1-10
Duration: 54 mins 59 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Duration: 58 mins 41 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 11 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 48 mins 32 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Passage: Luke 13:22-30
Duration: 49 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Passage: Luke 13:10-17
Duration: 56 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Passage: Luke 12:49-59
Duration: 59 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Passage: Luke 12:35-48
Duration: 56 mins 35 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“Therefore do not throw away your confidence, which has a great reward. For you have need of endurance, so that when you have done the will of God you may receive what is promised.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.