Foster Road Baptist Church

Mike Morris

Mike Morris

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 2 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Passage: Psalms 118
Duration: 54 mins 27 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 39 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 57 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 43 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 12 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: 1 Timothy 2:0
Duration: 53 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 9 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: Jude
Duration: 58 mins 5 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“[Birth of Jesus Foretold] In the sixth month the angel Gabriel was sent from God to a city of Galilee named Nazareth, to a virgin betrothed to a man whose name was Joseph, of the house of David. And the virgin's name was Mary. And he came to her and said, ?Greetings, O favored one, the Lord is with you!?”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.