Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: John 2:13-25
Duration: 53 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Passage: John 2:1-12
Duration: 44 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Passage: Luke 7:11-17
Duration: 40 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: John 1:35-42
Duration: 48 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: John 1:29-34
Duration: 35 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Passage: John 1:19-28
Duration: 48 mins 46 secs
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Passage: John 1:14-18
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Passage: John 1:9-13
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 13 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Passage: John 1:6-8
Duration: 47 mins 9 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in your sight, O LORD, my rock and my redeemer.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.