Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: John 6:1-15
Duration: 44 mins 43 secs
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Passage: John 5:30-47
Duration: 46 mins 2 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: John 5:1-18
Duration: 42 mins 25 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: John 4:43-54
Duration: 48 mins 1 sec
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: John 4:1-45
Duration: 52 mins 58 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: John 3:22-36
Duration: 51 mins 9 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: John 3:16-21
Duration: 44 mins 3 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: John 3:1-15
Duration: 42 mins 5 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: John 2:13-25
Duration: 53 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Passage: John 2:1-12
Duration: 44 mins 6 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“[Birth of Jesus Foretold] In the sixth month the angel Gabriel was sent from God to a city of Galilee named Nazareth, to a virgin betrothed to a man whose name was Joseph, of the house of David. And the virgin's name was Mary. And he came to her and said, ?Greetings, O favored one, the Lord is with you!?”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.