Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: John 12:36-50
Duration: 41 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: John 12:27-36
Duration: 41 mins 6 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: John 12:12-26
Duration: 53 mins 14 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: John 12
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 7 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: John 12:1-8
Duration: 48 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: John 11:28-37
Duration: 46 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: John 11:1-16
Duration: 45 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: John 10:1-21
Duration: 35 mins 29 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“because, if you confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. For with the heart one believes and is justified, and with the mouth one confesses and is saved.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.