Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Passage: John 1:1-15
Duration: 44 mins 8 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 45 mins 58 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Passage: Acts 8
Duration: 50 mins 37 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 48 mins 33 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 43 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 41 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: Romans 14
Duration: 54 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Passage: Romans 13
Duration: 48 mins 12 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 44 mins 6 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 42 mins 20 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“But I do not account my life of any value nor as precious to myself, if only I may finish my course and the ministry that I received from the Lord Jesus, to testify to the gospel of the grace of God.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.