Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: John 10:1-21
Duration: 35 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: John 9:1-41
Duration: 49 mins 16 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 8:39-59
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: Acts 8:12-38
Duration: 44 mins
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 10 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: Acts 7:25-52
Duration: 43 mins 4 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: John 7:1-24
Duration: 53 mins 50 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: John 6:52-71
Duration: 43 mins 17 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in your sight, O LORD, my rock and my redeemer.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.