Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Passage: John 14:1-14
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 21 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: John 13:21-38
Duration: 38 mins 59 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: John 13:1-20
Duration: 59 mins 11 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: John 12:36-50
Duration: 41 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: John 12:27-36
Duration: 41 mins 6 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: John 12:12-26
Duration: 53 mins 14 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: John 12
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 7 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: John 12:1-8
Duration: 48 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: John 11:28-37
Duration: 46 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: John 11:1-16
Duration: 45 mins 10 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in your sight, O LORD, my rock and my redeemer.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.