Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Passage: John 19:23-27
Duration: 42 mins 50 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: John 19:17-22
Duration: 43 mins 36 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: John 19:12-16
Duration: 42 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: John 18:33-40
Duration: 47 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: John 18:28-32
Duration: 37 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: John 18:25-27
Duration: 39 mins 3 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Passage: John 18:12-24
Duration: 33 mins 46 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: John 18:1-11
Duration: 35 mins 42 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: John 17:20-26
Duration: 33 mins 10 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“[Birth of Jesus Foretold] In the sixth month the angel Gabriel was sent from God to a city of Galilee named Nazareth, to a virgin betrothed to a man whose name was Joseph, of the house of David. And the virgin's name was Mary. And he came to her and said, ?Greetings, O favored one, the Lord is with you!?”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.