Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Passage: John 18:12-24
Duration: 33 mins 46 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: John 18:1-11
Duration: 35 mins 42 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: John 17:20-26
Duration: 33 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Passage: John 17:1-19
Duration: 50 mins 15 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Passage: Psalms 103
Duration: 50 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: John 16:16-33
Duration: 45 mins 45 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: Job 1:12-2:8
Duration: 43 mins 58 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: John 15:18-27
Duration: 41 mins 20 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:1-17
Duration: 37 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: John 14:19-31
Duration: 45 mins 25 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“For to me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.