Filter media by:
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: 1 John 1:1-10
Duration: 49 mins 13 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: John 21
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: John 20:24-31
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 35 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Passage: Revelation
Duration: 44 mins 50 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: John 20:19-23
Duration: 58 mins 35 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 40 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: John 6-15
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: John 19:38-42
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 29 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Passage: John 19:31-37
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 21 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: John 19:28-30
Duration: 30 mins 19 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“[Birth of Jesus Foretold] In the sixth month the angel Gabriel was sent from God to a city of Galilee named Nazareth, to a virgin betrothed to a man whose name was Joseph, of the house of David. And the virgin's name was Mary. And he came to her and said, ?Greetings, O favored one, the Lord is with you!?”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.