Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 9 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: Jude
Duration: 58 mins 5 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: 3 John 1:1-15
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 13 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: 2 John
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 42 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: 1 John 5:6-12
Duration: 35 mins 13 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: 1 John 5:1-5
Duration: 58 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: 1 John 4:7-12
Duration: 46 mins 36 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“In this is love, not that we have loved God but that he loved us and sent his Son to be the propitiation for our sins.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.