Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: Hebrews 11:6
Duration: 33 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: 1 John 4:1-6
Duration: 42 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Acts 3:1-10
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 8 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 57 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 34 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 39 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: 1 John
Duration: 45 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: 1 John 2:1-6
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 59 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 32 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“[Birth of Jesus Foretold] In the sixth month the angel Gabriel was sent from God to a city of Galilee named Nazareth, to a virgin betrothed to a man whose name was Joseph, of the house of David. And the virgin's name was Mary. And he came to her and said, ?Greetings, O favored one, the Lord is with you!?”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.