Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Passage: John 19:31-37
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 21 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: John 19:28-30
Duration: 30 mins 19 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Passage: John 19:23-27
Duration: 42 mins 50 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: John 19:17-22
Duration: 43 mins 36 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: John 19:12-16
Duration: 42 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: John 18:33-40
Duration: 47 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: John 18:28-32
Duration: 37 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: John 18:25-27
Duration: 39 mins 3 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Passage: John 18:12-24
Duration: 33 mins 46 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“But I do not account my life of any value nor as precious to myself, if only I may finish my course and the ministry that I received from the Lord Jesus, to testify to the gospel of the grace of God.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.