Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Passage: Luke 13:22-30
Duration: 49 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Passage: Luke 13:10-17
Duration: 56 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Passage: Luke 12:49-59
Duration: 59 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Passage: Luke 12:35-48
Duration: 56 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Passage: Luke 12:22-34
Duration: 58 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Passage: Luke 12:4-12
Duration: 38 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 10 secs
Sun, May 31, 2020
Passage: Luke 11:29-36
Duration: 45 mins 5 secs

Upcoming Events

Search the Bible

Verse of the Day

“[To the Church in Laodicea] ?And to the angel of the church in Laodicea write: ?The words of the Amen, the faithful and true witness, the beginning of God's creation. Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) ESV. All Rights Reserved.